In cart Not available Out of stock

Written By: Beseja B. Moses
Co-Written By: Derrick Lee, Joseph Raines, Kenneth Davison Jr., and Matt Cain
Produced By: Bona Fide Mindz Ent.
Engineered By: Matthew Gerhard
Mixed & Mastered By: Beseja B. Moses

Drums: Derrick Lee
Keys: Kenneth Davison Jr.
Keys: Beseja B. Moses
Lead Guitar: Matt Cain
Bass: Joseph Raines